Ansatte og styret

Personale

Tangen

Christina
Johre

Pedagogisk leder

christina@nakuhelbarnehagen.no

Lars
Gilberg

Pedagogisk leder

lars@nakuhelbarnehagen.no

Kristian
Gjørv

Pedagogisk leder

kristian@nakuhelbarnehagen.no

Zack
Zacour

Avdelingsleder, Økonomi

zack@nakuhelbarnehagen.no

Helga
Grefsrud

Matmor, Hageekspert, Barneveileder

helga@nakuhelbarnehagen.no

Martine
Wilhelmsen

Pedagogisk medarbeider

martine@nakuhelbarnehagen.no

Skaugum

Siri Katrine Austad

Pedagogisk leder

siri@nakuhelbarnehagen.no

Christine
Hennig

Pedagogisk medarbeider

christine@nakuhelbarnehagen.no

Ana
Jovanović

Pedagogisk medarbeider

ana@nakuhelbarnehagen.no

Daglig leder

Merete Østerdal Wanggaard

Styrer

merete@nakuhelbarnehagen.no

Anna Häggblom

Styreleder

styret@nakuhelbarnehagen.no

Synnøve
Osmundsen

Styremedlem


Jorunn Marie
Thon

Styremedlem

Therese Kinal


Styremedlem



Kathinka Røed
Malmer

Styremedlem

Tidligere Pedagogisk Leder i
NaKuHel - Barnehagen